Important Dates

Call for Papers Opens

July 15 2017

Call for Papers Closes

15 November 2017

Early Bird Registration Opens

12 January 2018

Early Bird Registration Closes

23 April 2018


Tuesday 29 May – Friday 1 June 2018

Organising Committee

Dr Darren Powell (University of Auckland)

Jean Allen (University of Auckland)

Associate Professor Kathleen Quinlivan (University of Canterbury)

Dr Rosie Welch (Monash University)

Professor Jan Wright (University of Wollongong)

Associate Professor Michael Gard (University of Queensland)

Hayley McGlashan (University of Auckland)

Professor Brendan Hokowhitu (University of Waikato)

Professor Lisette Burrows (University of Otago)

Dr Louise McCuaig (University of Queensland)

Associate Professor Carolyn Pluim (Northern Illinois University)

Dr Rachel Russell (University of Auckland)